AffiliateVia.Com Network Review

8
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]


Offers
Tracking
Support
Payments
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)

 

You might be searching for Keywords like AffiliateVia.Com is a Genuine Network or not ? Do they pay on time ? How many Offers they Have ? How is the Tracking ? If AffiliateVia.Com is a Scam or a Genuine Affiliate Network ? Yes, if you are willing to join AffiliateVia.Com, this is a right place to get the genuine reviews from real affiliates / publishers from AffiliateVia.Com. Also share your important feedback if you are a real Publisher of AffiliateVia.Com.

Click to Join This Network
Network Name AffiliateVia
No. of Offers 100+
Commission Type CPA , CPL , CPS , CPC
Minimum Payout $50
Referral Commission 5%
Payment Frequency Net-30, Weekly for Some Offers
Payment Methods Check, Paypal
Tracking Software HasOffers
Contact Numbers 91-22-64259963
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/AffiliateVia
Twitter http://twitter.com/AffiliateVia
Affiliate Managers Nitin Patel (np@affiliatevia.com)
Contact Email support@affiliatevia.com

 

AffiliateVIA is one the fast growing Online Advertising Network that allows the advertisers to reach targeted and qualified customers through thousands of individual Publishers. AffiliateVIA is a leader in performance based web marketing by offering CPA (Cost per Action), CPM (Cost per 1000 Impressions), CPC (Cost per Click) and PPV (Pay per View) Video ads.

AffiliateVIA is getting the web inventory from thousands of affiliates, and gathering them on a single platform to offer a single window solution for the advertisers and their campaigns.
We drive quality Leads, deliver dictatorial service. AffiliateVIA brings the Advertiser and Publisher ever closer together, creating an environment where both parties benefit from the Pertaining to business relationship and delivering results that continuously excel expectations.

 
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

AffiliateVia.Com Network Review, 1.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

8 Reviews »

  1. Jagan March 16, 2012 at 3:14 pm - Reply

    They are really good network and pays on time, awesome support and nice tracking too.. but they have changed the payment frequency to net-60 days!! i cant even believe this, thats alot of waiting :(

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. SparkLeads March 16, 2012 at 3:15 pm - Reply

    Received payment today (March 13, 2012) for October 1-31 2011 traffic! They finally paid, but it was on a NET133 basis.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Jaya Singh March 22, 2012 at 10:27 am - Reply

    I got the payment today. It was lil late, though i don’t have any complaint as they paid till Feb 2012. Hope they will pay frequently in future as they claim.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Ramesh Kumar March 22, 2012 at 10:30 am - Reply

      but u have not mentioned for how many months you got payment today ?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Atif August 2, 2012 at 12:22 pm - Reply

      Thanks for the comment. CPA nokterws are becoming increasingly difficult to be accepted due to them trying to filter out spammers. I would go to godaddy’s auction, look for a relevant domain name (keep under $10), then load WordPress and start posting. You can throw some adsense up on the site to pay for the domain. This would give you a better chance being accepted by a CPA. I would then create landing pages for your CPA offers. Let me know if you have any further questions.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Avnish garg March 26, 2012 at 3:42 pm - Reply

    Great network and great support too. They have so many offers which are paying quite high. Tracking is also nice. Best thing is that if you have any problem just contact them and you will get reply very fast. I would recommend this network to everyone here.

    Regards,
    Avnish garg

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. Tanya Thakur April 19, 2012 at 2:28 pm - Reply

    I have been working with http://www.aduncle.com as a publisher since last 7 months, their payouts are quite good, transfers to my account after 45 days Sharp and offers are also easy and premium. Recommended for every affiliate marketer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Rahul Verma August 6, 2012 at 5:24 pm - Reply

    I have just signed up with them. Hope I will get some good money over their. :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Submit Your Review »