Ibibo Ads Network Reviews

3
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]


Offers
Tracking
Support
Payments
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

 

ibibo Ads Affiliate marketing is a performance-based business channel. The advertisers only pay commissions to publishers when a consumer takes a desired action such as a sale or lead. We work closely with our publishers and ensure extensive reach and best deliveries for our clients and publisher partners. Our advanced affiliate platform provides constant program reporting and analysis and an ever-dependable account management team. Get ibibo Ads network reviews by genuine Affiliates in Comment section.

Click to Join This Network
Network Name Ibibo Ads
No. of Offers 50+
Commission Type CPA, CPS, CPC, CPL
Minimum Payout INR 500
Referral Commission N/A
Payment Frequency 45 Days
Payment Methods Net Banking
Tracking Software InHouse Platform
Contact Numbers +91-124-6749068, +91-124-6749000
Facebook N/A
Twitter N/A
Affiliate Managers Ajay (ajay.rajput@ibibogroup.com)
Contact Email ibiboads@ibibogroup.com

 

 
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

3 Reviews »

  1. gamesdude September 15, 2012 at 8:14 pm - Reply

    Payouts are more than all other networks in Indian Market for all CPA Campaigns. Less Deletion at the end of the month. The only concern is openx they are using for tracking. overall its a good network. Support is good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Shrinath November 11, 2012 at 4:01 am - Reply

    IBIBO Ads is a pure scam, they will not pay you for whatever you have earned, I have left promoting on the same.

    I have never paid till now, and I was promoting it from 2012 June, now its November 11th 2012, I have not get a single payment from them, after many conversation with ajay and bhaskar, I have been told to send a hard copy of invoice for june earning and I have sent the same via DTDC AWB: B88718264(paid Rs.90 for courier :P) in OCT 2012 and its delivered to IBIBO.but now these guys stopped replying on the same and didn’t sent a single penny.

    IBIBO Ads Network is pure scam.
    so everyone requested to stop promoting the same, coz you will not be paid out by a scam IBIBO affiliate program.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. notmecheck December 19, 2012 at 4:51 pm - Reply

    I have started working recently with Ibibo Ads, Offers are good payouts are also good but the only thing bother me that Extracting the Campaign Text URL is difficult and confusing.. I had received my payment after 50 days… gud luck… Support is also satisfactory…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Submit Your Review »